Her Majesty the Queen


Unit President

Vice Admiral Sir John McAnally CB LVO

Commnding Officer

CPO (SCC) Dean Hagger

First Lieutenant

SLt (SCC) Katie Purcell

Unit Chaplain

Rev. Steven Young


Training Officer

A/ PO (SCC) Courtney Squire

Admin / Stores Officer

Lt (SCC) Christine Tebby

Stores Officer

CPO (SCC) Patrick Donnelly

OIC Juniors

A/ PO (SCC) Stephen Langdon

Adventure Training / Vernon Divisional Officer

A/ PO (SCC) Jesse Banfield

Boats Officer / Cambridge Divisional Officer

PPO (SCC) Cathal Hegarty

Nelson Divisional Officer

CPO (SCC) Billy Wright

Instructional Staff

PO (SCC) Peter Smith


Unit Chariman

David Cowton

UMC Members

Trina Cowton

Gillian Langdon

Kevin Langdon

Elizabeth Langdon

Christine Hegarty

Tim Hegarty




Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact
Patron: HM The Queen
A charity registered in England and Wales 313013 and in Scotland SC037808