Commanding Officer

Sub Lt (SCC) Nina Montgomery

Unit Chairman

Mr Albert Wickenden

Executive Officer 

CPO Leisse Gambell

First Lieutenant

Lt (SCC) Stephen Louch RNR

Safety Officer

CPO (SCC) Deanne Moore

Admin Officer

CPO (SCC) Fiona Louch

Training Officer


Stores Offier

CPO (SCC) Leisse Gambell

New Entry Divisional Officer

Lt (SCC) Frances Wickenden RNR

Boats Officer

PO Keiron Hughes 


Rev K McNicol



Unit Instructors


PO Jennie Reveley

PO Tom Reveley

APO Jake Firth

APO Dianne Lock

APO Adam Steele

APO Keiron Hughes

APO Richard Hughes

APO Georgia Allen







Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact
Patron: HM The Queen
A charity registered in England and Wales 313013 and in Scotland SC037808